Personal


Administrativ personal


Margite Nordenstam

Verksamhetschef
margite.nordenstam@hundstallet.se


Anette

Ekonomi/marknadsgrupp
Anette@hundstallet.se


Anna

HR-ansvarig /marknadsgrupp
anna@hundstallet.se


Anna C

Medlems- och givaransvarig
anna.c@hundstallet.se


Jeanette

Ekonomi
jeanette@hundstallet.se


Jesper

Koordinator Stockholm - Skåne/marknadsgrupp
jesper@hundstallet.se


Nils

Fastighet/IT/Säkerhet
nils@hundstallet.se



Hundskötare Stockholm


Cilla

Admin- och inköpsansvarig
cilla@hundstallet.se


Ellinor

Volontäransvarig/omplacerare
ellinor@hundstallet.se


Emma

Ansvar för jour- och helghem/omplacerare
emma@hundstallet.se


Jenny

Stallchef/Operativt ansvarig
jenny@hundstallet.se


Johan

Foderansvarig
johan@hundstallet.se


Karin

Hundpedagog/omplacerare/marknadsgrupp
karin@hundstallet.se


Linda

Ansvar för jour- och helghem/omplacerare
linda@hundstallet.se


Lovisa

Hundskötselansvarig/omplacerare
lovisa@hundstallet.se


Petter

Hundpedagogikansvarig/omplacerare
petter@hundstallet.se


Sara

Omplacerare
sara@hundstallet.se



Hundskötare Skåne


Alexandra

Stallchef/Operativt ansvarig
alexandra@hundstallet.se


Carolin


carolin@hundstallet.se


Frida

Timanställd hundskötare
frida@hundstallet.se


Mathias


mathias@hundstallet.se


Michelle


michelle@hundstallet.se


NYHETSBREV
Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev.