Personal


Administrativ personal


Margite Nordenstam

Verksamhetschef
margite@hundstallet.se


Anna

HR-ansvarig /marknadsgrupp
anna@hundstallet.se


Anna C

Medlems- och givaransvarig
anna.c@hundstallet.se


Esin

Givarservice
esin@hundstallet.se


Jeanette

Ekonomiansvarig
jeanette@hundstallet.se


Jesper

Koordinator Stockholm - Skåne/marknadsgrupp
jesper@hundstallet.se


Linnea

Administrativ samordnare
linnea@hundstallet.se


Lucille

Receptionist
lucille@hundstallet.se


Nils

Fastighet/IT/Säkerhet
nils@hundstallet.se



Hundskötare Stockholm


Catarina


catarina@hundstallet.se


Cilla

Admin- och inköpsansvarig
cilla@hundstallet.se


Ellinor

Volontäransvarig
ellinor@hundstallet.se


Emma


emma@hundstallet.se


Jenny

Stallchef/Operativt ansvarig
jenny@hundstallet.se


Josefine

Jour- och helghemsansvarig/omplacerare
josefine@hundstallet.se


Johan

Foderansvarig
johan@hundstallet.se


Karin

Hundpedagog/omplacerare/marknadsgrupp
karin@hundstallet.se


Linda

Pedagogik/omplacerare
linda@hundstallet.se


Lovisa

Hundskötselansvarig
lovisa@hundstallet.se


Petter

Hundpedagogikansvarig
petter@hundstallet.se


Sara

Omplacerare
sara@hundstallet.se



Hundskötare Skåne


Carolin


carolin@hundstallet.se


Elin

Hundpedagogikansvarig
elin@hundstallet.se


Frida


frida@hundstallet.se


Michelle


michelle@hundstallet.se


Ronny

Stallchef
ronny@hundstallet.se